Why do I have Two Cloud TV Links?

Created by: Taylor F

Modified on: Mon, 14 Oct, 2019 at 7:52 AM


Once you have activated Cloud TV Editor, your original Cloud TV link remains active and can be used as well. However, when you use your original Cloud TV link you will see the complete list of groups in their original order.

T
Taylor is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.