If you want to Cancel your Subscription after the current period (the period you already paid for), you can Cancel the Subscription in our system. This will prevent the system to extend your Subscription after the current paid period is completed/used.
If you paid for example a month, after Cancelation, the subscription remains active for the period you paid already but will be Canceled for next periods and will not be renewed by the Subscription system. In other words, you can still use the subscription throughout the duration of the plan.
For this tutorial we are going to cancel the below subscription, which is very easy and convenient.
To Cancel your subscription, go to the Subscriptions page and select the subscription you want to Manage. You will see the below screen. Simply click on Cancel button and the according subscription will be cancelled for the next period.